Skip to content

CTE Curriculum & Solutions for Texas Districts


Texas CTE educators use iCEV to meet their standards and prepare learners for certifications.
Schedule A Demo
State

PROCLAMATION 2024

Take Your Instructional Materials to the NEXT LEVEL

Selecting the right curriculum and educational partner is a pivotal aspect of the instructional materials adoption. As you look for CTE materials, look no further than iCEV - your comprehensive CTE solution. With 23 approved courses, make the most of your IMA funds by getting more content all for a lower price per student.

Now Offering Eduthings for Texas

Tailored exclusively for Career & Technical Education, the Eduthings platform offers specialized reports to meet the requirements of Texas CTE educators and students. Districts can make data-informed decisions all while saving time in the data collection, management, and reporting processes.

TEA-Approved IBCs

Industry-based certifications (IBC) are an essential part of strong CTE programs of study. The Texas Education Agency (TEA) IBC list identifies certifications that prepare students for success in post-secondary education, the workforce or the military.

The latest IBC lists are now available for the 2022-2024 school year and applies to state accountability ratings in August 2023.

Download the lists and look for the highlighted certifications to see which certifications are approved from the iCEV Testing Platform.

*Note: Because iCEV is the testing platform and not a certifying agency, iCEV is not listed in the IBC list. Certifications are listed by the certifying agency. To find the certification on the IBC list, make sure you are using the proper name of the certification, which is listed below.

Explore Each Industry-Based Certification

Discover Prep Materials for Even More Certifications

With an iCEV subscription, you’ll gain access to materials for certifications beyond those hosted on the iCEV Testing Platform. 
A Plan for Texas Educators

3 Simple Steps to Make a Difference for Your Learners

Educators deserve tools that will give their learners more opportunities to grow and excel. Follow these steps to get back to what matters.

1
Schedule a Demo

Identify your biggest challenges and discuss how iCEV can solve them.

2
Start a Trial

Explore our solutions to make sure they’re the right fit for your district.

 

Start Your iCEV Trial
3
Request a Quote
Talk with an iCEV team member to find a solution for you and discuss available funding options.

Meet the Team

Bobby Ledbetter

Territory Manager
(956)534-8524
bobby.ledbetter@icevonline.com 

 
Charles Prause

Territory Manager
(254)495-4630
charles.prause@icevonline.com 

 
Jim Missildine

Territory Manager
(210)862-3672
jim.missildine@icevonline.com 

 
KASSIE JO WINN-HUIZAR Territory Manager
(505)288-0234
kj.huizar@icevonline.com
 
Kevin Parker

Territory Manager
(281)543-6041
kevin.parker@icevonline.com 

 
Loyd Nations

Territory Manager
(903)312-8001
loyd.nations@icevonline.com 

 
Rick Fleming

Territory Manager
(254)217-3462
rick.fleming@icevonline.com 

 
Lauren Meyers Account Executive
(806)642-6726
lauren.meyers@icevonline.com 
 
Kendyl Gallegos Account Manager
(940)390-7996
kendyl.gallegos@icevonline.com 
 
Deborah Woodward

Curriculum Consultant
(210)381-6104
deborah.woodward@icevonline.com 

 
George Brooks

Curriculum Consultant
(915)526-4052
george.brooks@icevonline.com 

 
Lana McDermott

Curriculum Consultant
(254)697-1178
lana.mcdermott@icevonline.com 

 
Linda Creech

Curriculum Consultant
(281)935-2861
linda.creech@icevonline.com 

 
Nora Acevedo

Curriculum Consultant
(361)701-7122
nora.acevedo@icevonline.com 

 
Vilma Gomez

Curriculum Consultant
(956)605-5801
vilma.gomez@icevonline.com 

 

Empower Your Learners to Career Success

It’s time to stop being overwhelmed by your responsibilities and requirements. With iCEV, you have everything you need to plan courses, certify students, and prepare them for success - all in one place. Our easy-to-use, comprehensive CTE solution provides you the necessary resources and systems to do your best work.

Sign up today and change your learners’ lives.

Schedule A Demo