A co-teacher can only view grades in the course that they have access to. There is no other access.
A co-teacher only needs to be setup one-time. They can be added to any course afterward.
Once a co-teacher has activated their account they can be added to a course.
A new symbol will appear next to your course.
This shows the co-teachers that have been assigned to your course. Click the remove button to remove them from your course.
This is what the Co-Teacher will see:
Please note that all the options are disabled:
Co-Teachers can view the Lesson Plan and the Course / Lessons Grades Report: