By default, all lessons are visible to students. Use the drop down menu next to each lesson to control which lessons students see in their playlist.
NOTE: Even when you hide a lesson from your students, it will still be visible on your playlist.
If you select Visible on Date, you will select the date you would like the lesson to become available to your students.
From the Lessons page you have the ability to hide all or show all:
Use the Hide All or Show All links beneath the appropriate headings in menu to the right of the lessons list.
NOTE: You will need to confirm your choice by clicking OK in the pop up window.
From the Lessons page:
NOTE: Interactive assessments are automatically available to students.